Our main target is to build an engrossed team!

career

What is work at STM Labs?

We are convinced that the growth of a company is impossible without a strong team. If you like interesting tasks, you aren’t afraid of responsible decisions that will really affect the development of the product, and you also know how to work systematically — you are the right fit for us!

  • career

    Career Development

    We support the desire of our employees to acquire new technical skills and powering soft skills. This is an opportunity to realize yourself both from the expert side, and to try new more successful roles.

  • motivation

    Incentive programs

    Positive internal competition, participation in professional events and conferences, awards and bonuses based on the results of implemented projects — this is just a part of our reality!

  • equipment

    New equipment

    The equipment is our hands, which determines the quality of the results obtained. That’s why our employees’ workplaces are equipped with devices of the latest models. In addition, the novice can choose the device that will be convenient to work with.

  • office

    Comfortable office

    Our office is a chemical laboratory with an area of 1.5 square kilometers. Each employee is an element of our system, which works wonders not in a simple open space, but in a comfortable space, created taking into account all the needs of the team.

  • insurance

    Private medical insurance

    We insure all employees after employment. Advanced medical insurance with a large list of clinics and medical centers with direct access, including dentistry.

  • city

    City center location

    STM Labs office is a-ten-minutes drive from the historic center of Nizhny Novgorod. You can easily get to us from any part of the city and freely park your car in the parking lot of the business center.

Our comfortable offices

Do you want to be a part of the team?

Наша главная цель —
создать увлеченную
команду!

career

Что такое работа в STM Labs?

Мы убеждены, что рост компании невозможен без сильной команды. Поэтому если вы любите интересные задачи, не боитесь ответственных решений, которые действительно окажут влияние на развитие продукта, а еще умеете работать системно — вы нам подходите!

  • career

    Карьерный рост

    Мы поддерживаем стремление наших сотрудников приобрести новые технические навыки и освоение soft skills. Это возможность реализовать себя, как с экспертной стороны, так и попробовать новые, более успешные роли.

  • motivation

    Программы мотивации

    Здоровая внутренняя конкуренция, участие в профессиональных мероприятиях и конференциях, премии и бонусы по результатам реализованных проектов — это лишь часть нашей реальности!

  • equipment

    Новейшее оборудование

    Техника — это наши руки, определяющая качество полученных результатов. Поэтому рабочие места наших сотрудников оснащены оборудованием последних моделей. Кроме того, новичок может сам выбрать устройство, с которым ему будет удобно работать.

  • office

    Комфортный офис

    Наш офис — это химическая лаборатория, площадью в 1,5 квадратных километра. Каждый сотрудник — это элемент нашей системы, творящей чудеса не в простом open space, а в комфортном пространстве, созданным с учетом всех потребностей команды.

  • insurance

    Программа ДМС

    Мы застраховываем всех сотрудников сразу после трудоустройства. Расширенная медицинская страховка с большим списком клиник и медицинских учреждений по прямому доступу, включая стоматологию.

  • city

    Офис в центре города

    Офис STM Labs находится в десяти минутах езды от исторического центра Нижнего Новгорода. К нам можно без проблем доехать из любой части города и свободно припарковать машину на парковке бизнес-центра.

Наши комфортные офисы

Хотите с нами работать?